Programme

Home  Notices  Programme  Reports  Resources  Calendar  Tree Carers


Upcoming Tree Musketeers events open to all
  • Everyone welcome. All events are free.
  • You can just turn up, unless the event details ask you to book in advance. 
  • Training, gloves & all equipment provided.
  • Wear strong footwear and dress for gardening work and for weather.
  • Tea and biscuits laid on. Feel free to bring snacks & treats.
  • Keep up to date: subscribe to our mailing list & follow @tm_hackney

Further information: 

07592 585119 07758 326530 / trees@treemusketeers.org.uk

TM Winter Programme

Fruit Tree pruning Daubeney Fields 12/01/19 Sat

Fruit Tree pruning Hackney Downs 13/01/19 Sun

Fruit Tree pruning Spring Hill 19/01/19 Sat

Fruit Tree pruning Springfield Park 20/01/19 Sun

Last Sat of the Month Tree Nursery 26/01/19 Sat

Fruit Tree pruning Millfields 03/02/19 Sun

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 10/02/19 Sun Please Book Here

Fruit Tree pruning Millfields 16/02/19 Sat 11am

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 17/02/19 Sun Please Book Here

Last Sat of the Month Tree Nursery 23/02/19 Sat 10am

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 24/02/19 Sun Please Book Here

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 03/03/19 Sun Please Book Here

Hedge Management on Stoke Newington Common 10/03/19 Sun

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 17/03/19 Sun Please Book Here

Hedge Management on Stoke Newington Common 23/03/19 Sat

Woodland Management Wick Woodland 24/03/19 Sun Please Book Here

Last Sat of the Month Tree Nursery 30/03/19 Sat 10am

Easter Bee Walk through Abney Park Nature Reserve Sun 21/4/19 2.30pm

Last Sat of the Month at the Tree Nursery 27/04/19 Sat 10am

Tree Musketeers AGM Tree Nursery 28/04/19 Sun 2pm

Tree & Ecology Walk through Abney Park Nature Reserve Weds 1/5/19 6pm

Further information: 

07758 326530 / trees@treemusketeers.org.uk

If you arrive after the start time and can't find us, contact the mobile numbers above 

Some events may be subject to change; for latest information check the TM Twitter account @TM_Hackney

Keep up to date: subscribe to our mailing list & follow @tm_hackney

Last Updated: 20 April 2019

© 2019   Created by Sustainable Hackney   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service